Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find full text journal articles
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete features thousands of full-text journals. This scholarly collection offers coverage of information spanning a wide range of important areas of academic study from anthropology to zoology.
Bible and Critical Theory
Open access journal that focuses on both biblical criticism and critical theory.
Films on Demand
Over 35,000 film titles
Humanities Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
EBSCOhost is a powerful online reference system accessible via the Internet. It offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.
The comprehensive databases range from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases for public, academic, medical, corporate and school libraries.
Journal of Catholic Education
The Journal of Catholic Education (formerly Catholic Education: A Journal of Inquiry and Practice) is an open access journal representing Catholic colleges and universities, Catholic education leaders, and scholars from a variety of disciplines who are collectively committed to contributing research and encouraging best practice in Catholic elementary, secondary, and higher education by advancing the field of Catholic educational research.
Krisis Journal for Contemporary Philosophy
Krisis is an open-access and peer-reviewed journal for contemporary philosophy. Krisis is a platform for original articles, essays and book reviews with regards to social, cultural and political thought.
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Opposing Viewpoints in Context covers social issues, from capital punishment to immigration, to violent video games. This cross-curricular research tool supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Its informed differing views present each side of an issue and help students develop information literacy, critical thinking skills, and the confidence to draw their own valid conclusions.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Religion & Philosophy Collection? provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.
Interactive World Religion Maps